Author Topic: EMT with unusual hours  (Read 3297 times)

Melissa

• View Profile
    • Email
EMT with unusual hours
« on: April 17, 2010, 11:47:51 AM »
I'm an EMT who works 2pm to midnight 4 nights a week. I got your book and started watching my carbs because of my parents. They've both lose quite a bit of weight since starting your plan. My only problem is my work hours and activity level. Some of my shifts are very busy and I'm moving constantly. Others are slow and I may sit for hours on end. My partner at work (also a female fighting the bulge) do try to get in a good walk at night, but how do I adjust my eating schedule? I bring my food every shift, but I have a hard time after work, especially after a busy night. Just looking for a good way to work this plan in on a crazy schedule. Thanks!!

Doug Varrieur

• Author
  • Administrator
  • Commited to helping the world :)
    • View Profile
    • Best Weight Loss Book Ever Written! FAT to Skinny Fast and Easy
    • Email
Re: EMT with unusual hours
« Reply #1 on: April 17, 2010, 01:31:26 PM »