Author Topic: newbie to FTS  (Read 1902 times)

lovie5

• View Profile
newbie to FTS
« on: August 02, 2011, 08:46:30 PM »
hi everyone.  im new to fts and really need encouragement.  im 5'1" and bording on 230lbs.  i cant breathe when i sit and my fat clothes dont even fit anymore. :'(  i cant live like this anymore.  i have to do something.  im a stress eater so im hoping this will be the last thing i have to try.  im not trying to loose weight.  the way i see it, im not liiking to find it either so i like to say i want to remove the weight.  so if anyone has any suggestions im all ears.

joagain

Re: newbie to FTS
« Reply #1 on: August 02, 2011, 09:07:56 PM »
Welcome lovie5 ,Just stick to under 20 carbs and get most of those carbs from veggies  , FTS works as long as you hold on and go through the detox and cravings . After that it is easy !! You will feel so much better you just have no idea .

I was where you were last year just sick & tired of being sick & tired of being fat . FTS is easy but it is in your hands ,we will be here for any questions you have .

suzlyn454

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2011, 06:16:15 AM »
Hi lovie5,