Author Topic: I've come back  (Read 6787 times)

pamsway

• View Profile
    • Email
I've come back
« on: January 02, 2014, 12:32:17 PM »
I am so discouraged about my weight.   :( I have your book, Fat to Skinny and have read it thru. I gave it to my husband and told him to scan thru the book because he won't sit and read the whole thing. I highlighted things that will help him to help me. My problem is that I don't know how to put menus together. If I had someone to get up meals for me for the week would be great. I had tried nutri-system for that very reason. It was all planned out for me. I am a simple cook, I just need help for a couple of weeks until I can get the hang of it. If anyone wants to take on that task and help me out I would love it. I get really confused about what to put together to make the meals for a day to stay under 20 carbs. Please someone help me out. I really want to succeed this time.

mouseissue

• Global Moderator
  • Low Carb for Long Life!
    • View Profile
Re: I've come back
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2014, 05:54:13 PM »
Hi, pamsway! :)

If you want some meal planning ideas, check out this thread on our forum;
http://www.fattoskinny.net/index.php?board=32.0

Ultimately, you know what you enjoy most.
So you should build your own meal plans that are suited to your tastes.
Doing this, you're much more likely to be happy with your menu and succeed with FTS.

Please let us know if you have any specific needs for support.

Tony
What you do today is what matters!

Doug Varrieur

• Author
  • Administrator
  • Commited to helping the world :)
    • View Profile
    • Best Weight Loss Book Ever Written! FAT to Skinny Fast and Easy
    • Email
« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2014, 09:16:11 AM »